Geethaanjali Family

About Us | Chairman’s Note | Principal’s Note | Awards & Honors


Our dedicated team of trained faculty are always willing to help students and provide meaningful feedback to parents. Here is a list of who they are and what they do.

Name Designation / Subject and Classes
M.YASODHA Head Coordinator
K.J.GAYATHIRI Coordinator for Classes VII & VIII
N.PADMAVATHI Coordinator for Classes IV
N.VIDYA Coordinator for Class VI
T.SUMATHI Coordinator for Class III
M.REVATHI Coordinator for Classes I & II
M.SELVI Coordinator for Pre. K.G. & K.G.
S.SUSEELA English for Secondary & Senior Secondary
V.JEEVANANDHAM Physics for Secondary & Senior Secondary
V.SANTHOSHKUMAR Computer Science for Secondary & Senior Secondary
V.VALLIAMMAI Computer Science for Secondary & Senior Secondary
R.RAJESWARI Economics & Accountancy for Senior Secondary
R.GEETHA Business Studies & Accountancy for Secondary & Senior Secondary
AJU RAJENDRAN English for Secondary
T.NITHYA English for Secondary
S.MANICKAM Physics for Secondary & Senior Secondary
T.MEGALA Biology for Secondary & Senior Secondary
C.KOUSALYA Fashion Studies for Senior Secondary
M.PRIYA Mathematics for Secondary & Senior Secondary
P.K.RAJESHKUMAR Mathematics for Secondary & Senior Secondary
ANITHA SANJEEV Social Science for Secondary
SHARMATHA RAVI Hindi for Middle & Secondary
R.RAMESH KUMAR Tamil for Middle & Secondary
P.PARIMALAM Tamil for Middle & Secondary
D.JENIFER Chemistry for Middle & Secondary
S.PRAVEENA Physics for Middle & Secondary
M.BUVANESWARI Biology for Secondary & Senior Secondary
S.PRIYANKA Chemistry for Secondary & Senior Secondary
T.ANITHA Mathematics for Middle
B.CHELLALAKSHMI Chemistry for Middle
K.SUMATHI Hindi for Primary & Middle
M.ANNIE LAVANYA English for Middle
S.GANDHIMANI Tamil for Middle & Secondary
V.NITHYA Mathematics Middle & Secondary
S.NITHIYA Social Science for Middle
P.T.PRAVEENA English for Middle
D.MOHANAMBAL Tamil for Middle
E.BHUVANI Mathematics for Middle
R.BRINDADEVI Mathematics for Middle
K.SAPTHAMI Mathematics for Middle
S.SUGANYA Social Science for Middle
S.RAJESWARI Physics for Middle & Senior Secondary
V.VEENA NANDHINI Social for classes VI.
G.SILVIYA JENIFER Computer Science for Middle
C.S.RAJALAKSHMI English for Middle
T.MYTHILI Tamil for Primary
S.RENUKA Tamil for Primary
R.MALATHI Tamil for Primary
M.MYTHILI EVS for Primary
R.RANI EVS for Primary
S.KALAIVANI Mathematics for Primary
K.DEEPIKA Mathematics for Primary
S.KANIMOZHI English for Primary
M.GEETHA English for Primary
S.RAMYA English for Primary
R.K.UMA MAHESWARI Hindi for Primary
SHIVALINGAM USHA Hindi for Primary
B.LAVANYA Math for Primary
S.SASIKALA Math for Primary
A.HAZEERA Hindi for Primary
D.VIMALA VIVEKI Hindi for Primary
T.VIDHYA English for Primary
T.KANCHANA Tamil for Primary
R.PRADEEPA EVS for Primary
J.RENUGA DEVI Mathematics for Primary
S.SUGANYA Mathematics for Primary
LAVANYA English for Primary
M.NITHYA English for Primary
JEYASUDHA Hindi for Primary
SHANMUGA PRIYA Tamil for Primary
SHARMILA EVS for Primary
REENA EVS for Primary
AADI BHAGAVAN Yoga for all classes.
V.GURU RAGHAVENDRA Indian Percussion for all classes.
R.KUMAR Western Percussion for all classes.
VIJAY Bharathanatyam for all classes.
K.MANIVASAGAM Keyboard for all classes.
ANBARASI STALIN Arts & Crafts for classes all classes.
ABIRAMI Carnatic Vocals for all classes.
SREE DEVI Tailoring and Embroidery for classes all classes.
MANIKANDAN Martial Arts for classes all classes.
LEO Chemistry for classes XII.
RAMESH Chemistry for classes XI.
JOJAN Physics for classes XII.
SENTHIL Physics for classes XI.
V.G.KAMARAJ Physical Education (Badminton, Kho-Kho, Table Tennis)
A.JAFFER SATHIK Physical Education (Volleyball, Basketball, Track & Field)

Our administrative team is responsible for the normal workings of the school and is always willing to go above and beyond their purview to help students, staff, and visitors.

Name Designation
S. KAVITHA Accounts Coordinator
P.BHUVANESWARI Administrative Coordinator
T.N.SURESH Transport Coordinator
N.BABU Technology Coordinator
School Management Committee

The structure of our school management committee is designed to include all the stakeholders and outside advisory members to ensure transparency and impartiality. The committee is composed of Chairman, Principal, two Academics, two Principals from other schools, two Advisors from the Professional Field, two Parents from the parent teacher association, two Teachers.


Know more about the Top school in Erode Dist